Sub-Committees

Community & Civic Affairs

Achievement Week

Terrence Platt
Rho Alpha
(404)964-1625 (cell)
Tap601@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Talent Hunt

David Carter
Chi Gamma Gamma
(770) 722-6509 (cell)
dcarter1@bellsouth.net

Scholarship

Enrique Jackson
Psi Kappa Kappa
(615)294-8910 (cell)
enrique.m.jackson@gmail.com

 

Social Action

Fatherhood and Mentoring

Jonathan Gaines
Zeta Chi
(954)829-8909 (cell)
7dfatherhood@gmail.com

Stop The Violence

James M. Reed IV
Xi Kappa Kappa
(601)927-4805 (cell)
jim3@bellsouth.net

 

Rules

Recommendations and Bylaws

William W Bartley III
Gamma Nu
(321)693-6546 (cell)
wwbiii@att.net

 

Membership

Life Membership

Will Jemison
Epsilon Kappa Kappa
(504)233-0039 (cell)
wjemison@gmail.com

Reclamation

Willie A. Curry
Sigma Alpha Alpha
(228)372-4799 (cell)
currycurry2@aol.com

Retention

Rodney Rocker, Sr.
Psi Chi
(352)303-1341 (cell)
tbombjd@yahoo.com

Undergrad Advisors

David Jones
Chi Gamma Gamma
(404)668-4597 (cell)
djones202002@yahoo.com

Inspector General

Christopher M. O'Neal, Esq.
Chi Omega
(850) 980-8888 (cell)
attorneychrisoneal@gmail.com

Asst. Inspector General

Dominick Riley
Epsilon Kappa Kappa
(601)201-0643 (cell)
Driley5@yahoo.com

Registration and IT

Ronald J. Taylor
Lambda Phi
(478)994-1227 (cell)
quertaylor@aol.com

Registration and IT

Shannon Lott
Beta Mu Nu
(205)200-2985 (cell)
Slott44@hotmail.com

Registration and IT

Robert Scott III
Kappa Alpha Alpha
(404)368-6308 (cell)
RobertRScott@hotmail.com


Ways and Means

Corporate Sponsorship

Tony L. Alexander
Phi Kappa Kappa
(404).997-9267 (cell)
tony_alexander01@hotmail.com

Time and Place

Chico Areans
Sigma Alpha
(954)831-2706 (cell)
carenas@nbhd.org

Protocol

William W Bartley III
Gamma Nu
(321)693-6546 (cell)
wwbiii@att.net