Sub-Committees

Community & Civic Affairs

Achievement Week

Terrence Platt
Rho Alpha
(404)964-1625 (cell)
Tap601@jagmail.southalabama.edu

Talent Hunt

David Carter
Chi Gamma Gamma
(770) 722-6509 (cell)
dcarter1@bellsouth.net

Scholarship

Enrique Jackson
Psi Kappa Kappa
(615)294-8910 (cell)
enrique.m.jackson@gmail.com

 

Social Action

Fatherhood and Mentoring

Jonathan Gaines
Zeta Chi
(954)829-8909 (cell)
7dfatherhood@gmail.com

Career Development

Darrell Clark
Pi Iota
(813) 786-7769 (cell)
darrell.clark3@gmail.com

 

Voter Registration, Education and Mobilization

Ronald Ali
Rho Alpha
(251) 366-4870 (cell)
chauffeursunltd@yahoo.com

 

Rules

Recommendations and Bylaws

William W Bartley III
Gamma Nu
(321)693-6546 (cell)
wwbiii@att.net

 

Membership

Life Membership

Paul Jenkins
Omega Gamma Gamma
(478) 320-9518 (cell)
pauljenk9@cox.net

Reclamation

Willie A. Curry
Sigma Alpha Alpha
(228)372-4799 (cell)
rev.curry63@gmail.com

Retention

Jeff Robinson
Chi Tau
(407) 459-6705 (cell)
shopdog3@aol.com

Undergrad Advisors

Roland Lewis
Alpha Tau
(205) 301-4963 (cell)
essenceofglory@gmail.com

Inspector General

Roger Henderson
Delta Mu Mu
(404) 323-3285 (cell)
roger_henderson_2000@yahoo.com

Asst. Inspector General

 

Registration and IT

Robert Scott III
Kappa Alpha Alpha
(404)368-6308 (cell)
RobertRScott@hotmail.com

Registration and IT

Saalik Stith
Tau
(770) 366-2301 (cell)
saalik96@bellsouth.net

Credentials and Voting

Marcus Shute
Tau
(770) 329-1097 (cell)
mwshute@shuteent.com

Military Affairs

Terence Green
Phi Kappa Kappa
(912) 313-3953 (cell)
terence.green@hotmail.com

 

Ways and Means

 

Corporate Sponsorship

Tony L. Alexander
Mu Mu Mu
(404).997-9267 (cell)
tony_alexander01@hotmail.com

Time and Place

Chico Arenas, MD
Sigma Alpha
(954)831-2706 (cell)
drjaarenas@comcast.net

Protocol

William W Bartley III
Gamma Nu
(321)693-6546 (cell)
wwbiii@att.net